CPC40110 Certificate IV in Building and Construction (Building)
Timetable Jan 2017 – Dec 2017

 

Day Session Times: 9.00am – 5.00pm (South Melbourne 8.00am – 4.00pm) Evening Sessions Times: 5.30pm – 9.30pm Day (SIM) Session at South Melbourne (BLSC): 8:00am – 4:00pm
Group & Location Induction Day Legal Obligations Assessment Workshop 1 OHS Obligations Estimating Principles Assessment Workshop 2 Low Rise Contract Administration Small Business Financial Management Applying Structural Principles Assessment Workshop 3 Sustainability Principles Assessment Workshop 4

2017

272
Ringwood
Sat 1 Apr Mon 10 Apr
Wed 12 Apr
Tue 18 Apr
Wed 19 Apr
Sat 22 Apr
Sat 29 Apr
Mon 1 May
Wed 3 May
Mon 15 May
Wed 17 May
Mon 29 May
Wed 31 May
Mon 5 Jun
Wed 7 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Mon 19 Jun
Wed 21 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Mon 17 Jul
Wed 19 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Wed 2 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
Mon 4 Sep
Wed 6 Sep
Mon 18 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Mon 2 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Mon 16 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Wed 1 Nov 
Sat 11 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
273
South Melbourne
Fri 7 Apr Tue 18 Apr
Thu 20 Apr
Wed 26 Apr
Thu 27 Apr
Tue 2 May
Thu 4 May
Tue 9 May
Thu 11 May
Tue 16 May
Thu 18 May
Tue 30 May
Thu 1 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Sat 17 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Tue 27 Jun
Thu 29 Jun
Tue 4 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
Tue 18 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Tue 1 Aug
Thu 3 Aug
Tue 8 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
Tue 5 Sep
Thu 7 Sep
Tue 19 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Tue 3 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Thu 2 Nov
Tue 14 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
275
East Melbourne
Sat 13 May Tue 16 May
Thu 18 May
Tue 23 May
Thu 25 May
Tue 30 May
Thu 1 Jun
Tue 6 Jun
Thu 8 Jun
Tue 13 Jun
Thu 15 Jun
Tue 20 Jun
Thu 22 Jun
Tue 4 Jul
Thu 6 Jul
Tue 11 Jul
Thu 13 Jul
Sat 15 Jul
Tue 18 Jul
Thu 20 Jul
Tue 25 Jul
Thu 27 Jul
Tue 8 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Tue 15 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Tue 22 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Tue 29 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
Tue 12 Sep
Thu 14 Sep
Tue 19 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Tue 26 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Tue 3 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Tue 10 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Tue 17 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Tue 24 Oct
Thu 26 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Tue 31 Oct
Thu 2 Nov
 Sat 11 Nov Tue 14 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
Tue 21 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Tue 28 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
278
East Melbourne
Sat 17 Jun Sat 24 Jun
Mon 26 Jun
Wed 28 Jun
Sat 1 Jul
Mon 3 Jul
Wed 5 Jul
Sat 8 Jul Sat 15 Jul Sat 22 Jul
Mon 24 Jul
Wed 26 Jul
Sat 29 Jul
Mon 31 Jul
Wed 2 Aug
Sat 5 Aug Sat 19 Aug
Mon 21 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Sat 26 Aug
Mon 28 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
Mon 11 Sep
Wed 13 Sep
Sat 16 Sep
Mon 18 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Mon 16 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Sat 21 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Sat 28 Oct
Wed 8 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
Sat 18 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Mon 9 Oct
Wed 11 Oct 
Wed 27 Sep
Mon 2 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Mon 20 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
279
South Melbourne
Sat 22 Jul Mon 31 Jul
Wed 2 Aug
Sat 5 Aug
Mon 7 Aug
Wed 9 Aug
Sat 12 Aug
Mon 14 Aug
Wed 16 Aug 
Mon 28 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
Mon 11 Sep
Wed 13 Sep
Sat 16 Sep
Mon 18 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Mon 25 Sep
Wed 27 Sep
Mon 9 Oct Mon 23 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Mon 30 Oct
Wed 1 Nov
Sat 11 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Mon 4 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Wed 13 Dec 
Mon 8 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Mon 5 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Sat 3 Mar
Tue 13 Mar
Wed 14 Mar 
Tue 3 Apr
Wed 4 Apr
Mon 9 Apr
Wed 11 Apr 
Mon 16 Apr
Wed 18 Apr 
280
Bendigo
Sat 5 Aug Wed 9 Aug
Thu 10 Aug
Wed 16 Aug
Thu 17 Aug
Wed 23 Aug
Thu 24 Aug
Wed 30 Aug
Thu 31 Aug
Wed 6 Sep
Thu 7 Sep
Wed 20 Sep
Thu 21 Sep
Wed 10 Jan
Thu 11 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Thu 18 Jan
Tue 23 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Thu 1 Feb
Sat 11 Nov Wed 15 Nov
Thu 16 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Thu 23 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Thu 30 Nov
Wed 6 Dec
Thu 7 Dec
 

Wed 4 Oct
Thu 5 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Thu 12 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Thu 19 Oct
Wed 25 Oct
Thu 26 Oct

Wed 21 Feb
Thu 22 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Thu 1 Mar
Wed 7 Mar
Thu 8 Mar
Wed 14 Mar
Thu 15 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
Thu 22 Mar
Wed 4 Apr
Thu 5 Apr
Wed 11 Apr
Thu 12 Apr
Wed 18 Apr
Thu 19 Apr
Wed 2 May
Thu 3 May
Wed 16 May
Thu 17 May
Wed 23 May
Thu 24 May
Wed 30May
Thu 31 May
285
Ringwood
Sat 23 Sep Mon 2 Oct
Wed 4 Oct
Sat 7 Oct
Mon 9 Oct
Wed 11 Oct
Sat 14 Oct
Sat 21 Oct Sat 28 Oct Mon 13 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Mon 4 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Wed 13 Dec 
Mon 12 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Mon 26 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Mon 8 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Mon 26 Mar
Wed 28 Mar
Sat 7 Apr
Mon 9 Apr
Wed 11 Apr 
Mon 16 Apr
Wed 18 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Wed 2 May
Mon 7 May
Wed 9 May
Mon 14 May
Wed 16 May
Sat 2 Jun
Mon 4 Jun
Wed 6 Jun 
Mon 25 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Sat 30 Jun
Mon 2 Jul
Wed 4 Jul
286
Mill Park
Sat 7 Oct Mon 4 Dec
Wed 6 Dec
Sat 9 Dec
Mon 11 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Sat 16 Dec
Wed 1 Nov Mon 27 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Mon 9 Jul
Wed 11 Jul
Mon 16 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Wed 25 JulWed 28 Jul
Mon 15 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Mon 5 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Mon 12 Feb
Wed 14 Feb
Mon 19 Feb
Wed 21 Feb
Mon 5 Mar
Wed 7 Mar
Tue 13 Mar
Wed 14 Mar
Mon 19 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
Mon 26 Mar
Wed 28 Mar 
Mon 16 Apr
Wed 18 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Thu 26 Apr
Mon 30 Apr
Wed 2 May
Mon 7 May
Wed 9 May
Mon 14 May
Wed 16 May
Mon 21 May
Wed 23 May
Mon 4 Jun
Wed 6 Jun
Sat 16 Jun
Mon 18 Jun
Wed 20 Jun 
Mon 16 Oct
Wed 18 Oct
Mon 23 Oct
Wed 30 Oct
Mon 6 Aug
Wed 8 Aug
288
Narre Warren
Sat 21 Oct Mon 30 Oct
Wed 1 Nov
Mon 13 Nov
Wed 15 Nov
Mon 20 Nov
Wed 22 Nov
Sat 25 Nov
Mon 27 Nov
Wed 29 Nov
Mon 11 Dec
Wed 13 Dec
Mon 8 Jan
Wed 10 Jan
Mon 15 Jan
Wed 17 Jan
Mon 22 Jan
Wed 24 Jan
Mon 29 Jan
Wed 31 Jan
Mon 5 Feb
Wed 7 Feb 
Mon 26 Feb
Wed 28 Feb
Mon 5 Feb
Wed 7 Feb
Tue 13 Mar
Wed 14 Mar
Mon 19 Mar
Wed 21 Mar
Tue 3 Apr
Wed 4 Apr
Mon 9 Apr
Wed 11 Apr
Mon 16 Apr
Wed 18 Apr
Mon 23 Apr
Thu 26 Apr 
Mon 18 Jun
Wed 20 Jun
Mon 25 Jun
Wed 27 Jun
Mon 2 Jul
Wed 4 Jul
Mon 9 Jul
Wed 11 Jul
Mon 16 Jul
Wed 18 Jul
Mon 23 Jul
Wed 25 Jul
Mon 30 Jul 
Wed 1 Aug
Sat 11 Aug
Mon 13 Aug
Wed 15 Aug 
Mon 14 May
Wed 16 May
Mon 21 May
Wed 23 May
Mon 28 May
Wed 30 May 
Day Session Times: 9.00am – 5.00pm (South Melbourne 8.00am – 4.00pm) Evening Sessions Times: 5.30pm – 9.30pm  Day (SIM) session at South Melbourne (BLSC): 8:00am – 4:00pm